Show Filters

The 2018-19 season marked the first time in team history that the Lightning won the Presidents' Trophy with an NHL record-tying 62 wins. Kucherov (Hart & Lindsay) and Vasilevskiy (Vezina) took home individual honors. 

NOTE: Unlike other teams, the Lightning do not designate game jersey dates and sets. Tampa Bay Sports uses the designation of 1A and 1B to indicate that two jerseys were used during the season. It does not mean that 1A was used prior to 1B or vice-versa. Each player received one of their 2018-19 Away jerseys.